Frontier Terms of Use

Frontier is a collaborative digital platform for the textile industry. Frontier allows members to search for or upload digital content and seek matching opportunities with other members.

The Terms of Use (hereinafter referred to as "Terms") apply to all websites located on and linked to the Frontier.cool domain (hereinafter referred to as "Frontier"  "We"  "Our") and Frontier is the property of Frontier.cool Inc., its subsidiaries and its affiliates (hereinafter referred to as "Frontier Service Group").

Articles of Agreement

These Terms apply to all members or visitors (hereinafter termed as "Users", "You") who link to Frontier, regardless of the physical location of the individual User. By continuing to use the services provided by Frontier, You acknowledge and agree to these Terms, and if You do not agree to some or all of these Terms, You shall immediately cease using Frontier. For more information about subscription services, please refer to: Frontier Subscription Service Agreement (hereinafter referred to as the "Subscription Agreement"), and please also read our Privacy Policy before you use Frontier.

  If you have any questions, please contact our Customer Service staff directly at any time.

If you apply for registration as a member on behalf of your employer or other party and continue to use the services provided by Frontier, you declare and warrant that (i) you are fully authorized by law to bind your employer or applicable party to these Terms; (ii) you have read and understood the “User Terms of Use” and “Privacy Terms”; and (iii) you agree to the terms and conditions of this ‘Agreement” on behalf of the party you represent. If you do not have the legal rights to bind your employer or related entity, do not click on the [I Accept] button below. This "Agreement" governs the "User's" access to and use of the "Service"; the "Service" is governed by the relevant subscription plan.

Update of this Clause

Frontier Service Group reserves the right to modify or adjust any of the terms of these Terms at any time to the extent permitted by law. If Frontier Service Group modifies or adjusts these Terms, Frontier will announce it by posting a notice. Any modifications or adjustments will be effective upon such announcement. If the User continues to use the services provided by Frontier after the revision notice, then you are giving your valid and irrevocable consent to these Terms as changed. Therefore, you must review these Terms of Use regularly to ensure that you are aware of all changes to these Terms of Use. If you do not agree with any changes to these Terms of Use, you should leave the Frontier Site and cease using the Frontier Services immediately, and you should notify Frontier to delete your profile and cancel your membership. Frontier Service Group also reserves the right to delete a member's profile and cancel membership in the event of a specific breach.

Member’s Account and Password Security

The content on Frontier is available to all users, whether they are visitors or members, but only those who are registered members can subscribe to the service and take advantage of Frontier's continuously updated services. Visitors can easily create an account on Frontier by entering their email or logging in with their registered Google account.

Users should not create an account name using any information unrelated to their real personal data, including, but not limited to, the use of impersonations of other people's names or the use of offensive words, any racial slur or any word that would harm or violate the rights of others, and Frontier reserves the right to terminate the service of that account if such events occur. Before creating an account and subscribing to any service (after subscribing to the services, that is, per the subscription service agreement), members should pay attention to the following matters: Members should keep their accounts and passwords safely, should not transfer or lend their accounts and passwords to others. Shall members find that their accounts are being used by others illegally, they should notify Frontier immediately. Frontier will not be responsible for any illegal use of your account or password due to hacking or member's negligent safe keeping, and Frontier will have the right to recover any expenses incurred by Frontier as a result.

You are under an obligation to keep your account, password, and other relevant identification information, and to be responsible for all activities, actions, including, but not limited to, the associated costs incurred after logging into the system for this account.

You agree to comply with all applicable laws in your use of Frontier and to use the Service only for lawful purposes. Any use of the Service or access to the System other than with Frontier's consent or direction is strictly prohibited, and Frontier reserves the right to discontinue providing the Service to such User, to freeze or withdraw the registration account, and to require you to indemnify Frontier for any losses incurred by Frontier.

Privacy Policy

Personal information provided by the User and certain other information retained by Frontier Service Group in connection with the User will be governed by the laws of the Republic of China and Frontier's Privacy Policy.

Usage Specification and Accountability

Any text, document, video, photograph (including a photograph of the User), picture, sound, musical composition, creative work, or any other content (hereinafter referred to as "Content") that you upload, post, email, or otherwise transmit, whether publicly or privately, in connection with your use of Frontier's services shall be of legal origin.

Where the relevant content relates to the legal rights of any third party, the appropriate permission shall be obtained accordingly. If Frontier receives a related report or complaint involving you, Frontier may provide the necessary information, including the account number, to the relevant disputing parties and relevant departments through the channels required or permitted by relevant laws and regulations to resolve the dispute and protect the legitimate rights and interests of the rightful owner. Frontier is not responsible for any unauthorized content uploaded by any member.

In the course of using the services provided by Frontier, you shall comply with applicable laws and regulations and shall not engage in conduct that interferes with the normal provision of the services or is detrimental to the legitimate interests of others. In particular:

  1. Content that violates laws and regulations or infringes the rights of third parties should not be uploaded, posted, e-mailed or transmitted in any other way.
  2. Frontier and Frontier's digital content cannot be downloaded, reproduced, publicly transmitted, resold, publicly played, shared, or used.
  3. Not to modify, replicate, reverse engineer, disassemble or engage in any attempt to obtain source code or content for any function or program;
  4. Transactions or participation in any activity organized by Frontier shall not be affected by infringing on the legitimate rights and interests of third parties, cheating, disrupting the system, carrying out cyber-attacks, registering in bulk, registering Frontier accounts with a machine;
  5. Digital content that cannot be uploaded, including any commercial or embedded advertising business content;
  6. No engagement in activities that endanger the security of computer information networks, such as: (a) cracking, destroying, deleting, modifying or adding to network services and related software and hardware facilities; (b) deleting, modifying or adding to data and applications stored or transmitted in the computer information network; (c) using software or hardware to steal other people's passwords or illegally hack into other people's computer systems; (d) intentionally creating or spreading destructive programs such as computer viruses; (e) other activities that endanger the security of computer information networks;

Shall you be involved in one or more of the above behaviors during the use of Frontier Services, you shall be held liable for your actions. Liability may take the form of, but is not limited to, indemnification of the person who has been harmed and the payment of an equal amount of compensation to Frontier immediately after Frontier Service Group and its management, directors, employees, agents and contractors have first incurred administrative penalties or liability for tort damages (including court costs, attorneys' fees and other related legal proceedings) as a result of your actions.

In addition, based on the specific circumstances of the violation, Frontier reserves the right to make an independent judgment and unconditionally take down or remove the illegal or non-compliant content, investigate and collect evidence depending on the current situation, and keep relevant records (or report to the relevant authorities), or immediately suspend or terminate part or all of the services provided to you, including measures such as locking, canceling or deleting accounts.

Third-Party Payment Financial Services

  1. Frontier's service fees are collected through third-party payment flows, providing members with a variety of collection mechanisms to choose from. Each collection mechanism is independently operated by the third-party payment processors (including but not limited to Green World Fintech, Neweb Technologies and LINE Pay) and is not operated or controlled by the platform. Members should understand the service terms and conditions of the third-party payment processor when choosing its services, and operate following the specifications and procedures of the third-party payment processor, and bear the related handling fees.
  2. The services between the members and the third-party payment processor are contractual relationships between the members and the third-party service merchant and have nothing to do with the Platform. Unless there is intentional fault on the part of the Platform, any dispute, doubt or loss (e.g. system irregularity, fraudulent use, improper human operation, etc.) shall be resolved by coordination between the members and the third-party payment processor, and the Platform shall not be responsible for guarantee, coordination, recovery, assistance in litigation, performance, refund or compensation.

Uniform Invoice Issuance

Frontier will issue and provide invoices to Users after they subscribe to the service (not limited to the purchase of cloud storage space and membership access).

In the event users subscribe to the service outside of Taiwan, Frontier are exempt from the issuance of uniform invoices under the tax laws of the Republic of China.

 

Third-Party Links

Frontier may contain links to third-party websites other than Frontier. Since Frontier has no control over these websites and resources, Users are responsible for understanding the terms of use and privacy policies of each such third-party website before using such site.

Intellectual Property Rights

  1. You understand and acknowledge that, unless otherwise stated in writing, the intellectual property rights (including but not limited to patents, copyrights, trademarks and trade secrets) in the following information and contents are owned by Frontier:

1. Contents and information (including, but not limited to, software, technology, programs, web pages, text, pictures, images, maps, icons, audio, video, charts, layout design, electronic documents and data) provided in connection with the Frontier Related Services;

2. Frontier's information infrastructure and platform (including, but not limited to, software, websites and applications, and so on) used to deliver the aforementioned contents and information;

3. Each trademark, corporate identity, business logo, technology know-how, slogan and copy used in the provision of related services by Frontier;

4. All data and information generated during the development, operation, maintenance, and so forth of Frontier services.

 

The intellectual property rights of Frontier in respect of the aforementioned rights and of any content in the services rendered are protected by law, and you undertake not to engage in, or permit, or assist anyone to use, rent, lend, distribute, display, copy, modify, link to, reproduce, compile, publish, crawl, monitor, quote, or create derivative works in any form (including, but not limited to, through any robot, web crawler, screenshot, or other program or device) without the prior written permission of Frontier.

  1. You understand and agree that the content (including, but not limited to, text, graphics, video, audio, animation, etc.) that you upload, submit, store or post while using the services provided by Frontier is either created by you or has been legally licensed to you. The intellectual property rights of any content that you upload, submit, store or post through Frontier belong to you or the original copyright owner, and your upload, submission, storage, or posting does not infringe upon the intellectual property rights or other legal rights of others.

You acknowledge, understand and agree that by accepting this Service Agreement, you are voluntarily granting to Frontier Service Group a worldwide, free, non-exclusive and irrevocable license to reproduce, use, publish, translate, publicly display, publicly transmit, publicly exploit, adapt, or create derivative works based on such license to all present or future platforms, or by modifying, reproducing, adapting, translating, compiling or producing the foregoing licensed contents. The intellectual property rights related to these derivative products shall belong to Frontier Service Group on the basis that they do not violate the mandatory provisions of relevant laws and regulations and respect the intellectual property rights of the relevant original licensed content.

You confirm and agree to authorize the Frontier Service Group to independently, and autonomously, claim infringement of, and obtain full compensation for any infringement of the contents (including derivative works) that you upload, submit, store or post either on your behalf or on behalf of a professional third party. The form of the claim includes, but is not limited to, monitoring of infringements, sending of warning letters, filing of lawsuits or arbitration, mediation, settlement, and so forth. The Frontier Service Group reserves the right to make independent decisions on and implement the aforementioned measures.

You agree that you will be fully liable for intellectual property rights infringement arising out of any content you uploaded and posted through Frontier and that you will indemnify Frontier Service Group in equal amounts for any damages arising from third-party claims of infringement of intellectual property rights.

Service Changes or Termination of Service

By registering as a member of Frontier, a User accepts Frontier's offer of 14 days of free access to the A Plan and agrees to use only the restricted features of the Platform if no plan has been purchased for more than 14 days.

The User agrees that the Frontier Service Group may terminate or suspend the member's use of the Frontier Services at any time for any reason at its discretion, or any reason, including, but not limited to, noticeable underuse of the Services, breach of these Terms of Use, and so forth. Termination of services related to the subscribed platform is governed by the Frontier Subscription Service Agreement.

The Frontier Service Group may delete a member's account and content after termination of the service, with or without notice, and may prevent such User from linking to or using Frontier in the future.

No Guarantee Disclaimer

Unless otherwise expressly stated in writing, Frontier makes no declaration or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the information, content, data, products or services on its website and clients, to the extent required by the law or regulations.

In particular, Frontier does not warrant that: a) the service will meet the specific requirements of the User; b) any product, service, or information purchased or acquired from Frontier will meet the User's expectations; or c) the authenticity, applicability, or legality of any information not issued or published by Frontier.

You understand and agree that, to the extent required by law, Frontier shall not be liable for damages arising from:

  1. Suspension or interruption of service due to repair, testing, setup, regular maintenance, computer failure or virus, data corruption or loss, or any other force majeure of the relevant website equipment.
  2. All text, images, videos, lectures, courses, services, events or all other materials provided by Frontier may be modified, taken down or removed due to the original author's request, license duration, infringement objections by third parties, platform management, and so on.
  3. The content, statements, opinions and comments posted by Users on the Platform may cause disputes between Users and each other or between Users and third parties.
  4. The account and password are used illegally by others due to inaccurate or non-updated User account information, or due to hackers, viruses, Trojan horses or members' negligence.

General Terms

These Terms and the relationship between the User and Frontier shall be governed by the laws of the Republic of China. In the event of a dispute between you and Frontier concerning the Service, these Terms and Conditions, or any other matters, the court of first instance shall be the Taiwan Taipei District Court. If any part of these Terms is invalid due to conflict with the laws of the Republic of China, the other provisions of these Terms shall remain in full force and effect. The title of these Terms is for convenience only and shall have no legal or contractual effect.

Report

If you find any violation of these Terms, please notify Frontier by emailing support@frontier.cool

 

Contact Us

If you have any questions about these Terms of Service or our information handling practices, please contact us by email at support@frontier.cool

Frontier 使用者條款

 

Frontier 是一個紡織業者的協作數位平台。Frontier 允許會員搜尋數位內容或上傳其數位內容並尋求與其他會員的媒合機會。

本使用者條款(以下稱「本條款」)適用於所有位於及連結於 Frontier.cool 網域之網站(以下稱「Frontier」「我們」「我們的」),Frontier 為臺灣通用紡織科技股份有限公司、子公司及其關係企業之財產以下稱

Frontier集團」)。

 

同意條款


 

不論個別的使用者其物理位置於何處,本條款適用於所有連結至 Frontier  之會員或訪客(以下合稱「使用者」、「您」),透過持續使用 Frontier  提供之服務,即表示您已知悉且同意本條款,若您不同意本條款之部分或全部內

容,您應立即停止使用 Frontier另關於訂閱服務等,請參閱Frontier 訂閱

 

 服務契約(以下簡稱訂閱合約),且於您使用 Frontier  前,亦請詳閱我們的

 

 隱私權政策

 

若您有任何疑問,歡迎隨時直接聯繫我們的客服人員。


如您代表您的雇主或其他當事人申請註冊會員,並持續使用Frontier 提供的服務時,則表示您做出以下聲明及保證:(i) 您已獲得完整法律授權,可使您的雇主或適用之當事人受這些條款之拘束;(ii) 您已經詳閱並瞭解「使用者條款」及「隱私權條款」;以及 (iii) 您代表您所代表之當事人同意本「協議」。如果您不具備約束您雇主或相關實體的法定權利,請勿點擊下方的 [我接受]

鈕。本「協議」係規範「使用者」對「服務」之存取及使用權限;「服務」以相關之訂閱方案為

本條款更新


 

Frontier 集團在法律准許的範圍內,有權隨時修改、調整本條款中的任何條款內容。一旦 Frontier 集團對本條款內容進行修改或調整,Frontier 將會以公告形式發佈通知。任何修改或調整將於公告之時起生效。如果使用者在修改公告後,繼續使用 Frontier 所提供的服務,則表示更動後的本條款給予有效且不可撤銷的同意。因此,請使用者務必定期查閱本條款,以確保了解本條款的所有更動。如果使用者不同意 Frontier 對本條款之更動,請離開 Frontier  網站並立即停止使用Frontier 服務,同時,會員應通知Frontier 刪除個人檔案並註銷會員資格。Frontier 集團亦有權於特定違規情事發生時,刪除會員個人檔案並註銷會員資格。


會員帳號及密碼安全


 

無論使用者是訪客或會員,都可以瀏覽 Frontier  上的內容,但只有註冊成為會員之使用者始得訂閱服務並享受 Frontier 持續更新的各項服務。訪客可以很容易在 Frontier  上建立帳號,只要輸入  Email 或使用其個人已註冊之Google 帳號登入即可。

使用者不應使用任何與其個人真實資料無關之資訊建立其帳號名稱,包括但不限於使用模仿他人姓名或使用攻擊性的字眼、任何種族歧視的文字及任何會傷害、侵害他人權利之文字作為帳號名稱,如發生前開事項,Frontier 有權終止該帳號的服務。在僅建立帳號但尚未訂閱任何服務前(訂閱服務後,即依照訂閱服務合約),應注意如下事項:會員應妥善保管其帳號及密碼,不應將其帳號及密碼轉讓或出借給他人使用,如會員發現其帳號遭他人非法使用,應立即通知  Frontier。因駭客行為或會員的保管疏忽導致帳號、密碼遭他人非法使用,Frontier 不負擔任何責任,如Frontier因此產生相關支出,Frontier將有權向您追償

您有義務妥善保管帳戶、密碼及其他相關身分驗證資訊,並為此帳號登入系統後所進行之一切活動、行為負責,包括但不限於衍生之相關費用。


您同意在使用 Frontier 時遵循所有適用法律,且僅可基於合法目的使用本服務。以非經 Frontier 同意或指示之方式使用本服務或接觸系統,均應被嚴格禁止Frontier 有權停止提供該使用者之服務凍結或收回註冊帳號並可要求您對Frontier所負擔的損失予以賠償。。

隱私權政策


 

使用者提供的個人資料及 Frontier 集團保存與使用者相關之若干其它資料將受到中華民國法律和 Frontier 隱私權政策之規範。

 

使用規範及責任承擔


 

您在接受Frontier的各項服務時,上傳、張貼、發送電子郵件或任何其它方式傳送的文字、文件、影片、照片(包括使用者的照片)、圖片、聲音、音樂作品、創作作品或任何其他內容(以下簡稱「內容」),無論為公開或是私下傳送,都應具有合法來源如相關內容涉及任何第三方的合法權益,應事先獲得相應的許可。如Frontier收到涉及您的相關舉報或投訴,Frontier可採取相關法律法規所要求或允許的管道,向相關爭議方、相關部門提供包括帳號在內的必要的資訊,以便解决糾紛爭議,保護正當權利人的合法權益。 Frontier 針對任何會員上傳未經授權之內容,不負擔任何責任。

在使用Frontier所提供的服務的過程中,您應遵守相關法律法規,不應從事影響正常服務提供或損害他人合法利益的行為特別是:

1. 不應擅自上傳、張貼、發送電子郵件或以任何其它方式傳送違反法律法規或侵害第三方權利內容

2. 不得下載、重製、公開傳輸、轉售、公開播放、分享或使用 Frontier Frontier 上之數位內容

3.修改、重製、對於任何功能、程式進行還原工程reverse engineering)、反向組譯disassemble)或從事任何企圖取得原始碼或內容之行為

4. 不應通過侵犯第三人合法權益、作弊、擾亂系統、實施網路攻擊、批量注册、用機器注册Frontier帳戶等手段進行交易或參加Frontier發佈的任何活動;

5. 不得於上傳的數位內容,包含任何商業或置入性行銷之內容

6. 不應從事下列危害電腦資訊網路安全的活動,如:(a) 對網路服務及相關軟硬體設施進行破解、破壞、删除、修改或者新增;(b) 對電腦資訊網路中存儲或者傳輸的數據和應用程序進行删除、修改或者新增;(c) 使用軟件或硬體等管道竊取他人口令、非法入侵他人電腦系統;(d) 故意製作、傳播電腦病毒等破壞性程式;(e) 其他危害電腦資訊網路安全的活動;

如您在使用Frontier服務過程中涉及述行為中的一項或多項,需要對自己的行為負擔法律責任。擔法律責任的形式包括但不限於:對受到侵害者進行賠償,以及在Frontier集團及其管理階層、董事、員工、代理人及承包商首先承擔了因您的行為導致的行政處罰或侵權損害賠償責任等損失(含訴訟費、律師費等相關法律程序費用)後,您應立即給予Frontier等額的賠償。

此外,根據具體違法違規情形,Frontier有權作出獨立判斷,將違法違規之內容無條件下架或移除並視情况進行調查取證,保存有關記錄或向有關機關檢舉);或立即暫停或終止對您提供部分或全部服務,包括鎖定、註銷或删除帳號等措施。

委外金流服務


 

1. Frontier服務費用之收取,係採委外金流,提供多元化收款機制供會員選擇。各收款機制均由金流協力廠商  (包括但不限於綠界科技 、藍新科技及LINE Pay 等)所獨立營運,非屬本平台所經營或可得控制之範圍。會員選擇金流協力廠商之服務時,應瞭解該金流服務廠商之服務條款,並依照金流協力廠商之規範與程序操作,並負擔相關手續費用。

2. 會員與金流協力廠商間之服務,係屬會員與金流服務廠商間之契約關係,與本平台無涉,除非出於本平台之故意過失外,如有任何爭議、疑義或損失例如:系統異常、盜用冒用、人為操作不當等均應由會員與金流協力廠商自行協調,本平台不負擔保、協調、代追償、協助訴訟、代履行、退費或賠償責任。

 

發票開立


 

Frontier 將於會員訂閱服務(不限於購買雲端空間及會員使用資格)後,開立並提供發票予使用者。

使用者若於台灣以外地區訂閱服務,依中華民國稅法得免開發票。

 

第三方連結


 

Frontier 可能含有連結至 Frontier 以外之第三方網站,由於 Frontier 無法控制這些網站及資源,因此使用者在使用各該第三方網站前,需自行瞭解各該第三方網站之使用者條款及隱私權政策。

智慧財產權



1. 您理解並知悉,除另有書面聲明以外,以下資訊和內容的智慧財產權(包括但不限於專利權、著作權、商標權及商業秘密)歸Frontier所有:

1、在Frontier相關服務中所提供的內容和資訊(包括但不限於軟件、科技、程式、網頁、文字、圖片、影像、地圖、圖標、音訊、視頻、圖表、版面設計、電子文檔及資料等);

2Frontier用於提供前述內容和資訊的基礎設施和平(包括但不限於軟件、網站應用程序等);

3、在Frontier提供相關服務中所使用的各項商標、商業形象、商業標識、科技訣竅、標語及文案等;

4Frontier服務的開發、運營、維護等過程中產生的所有數據和資訊。

Frontier所擁有的前述權利及所提供服務中所包含的任何內容的智慧財產權均受到法律保護,未經Frontier事先書面許可,您承諾不應從事,或允許、協助任何人以任何形式(包括但不限於通過任何機器人、蜘蛛、截圖等程式或設備)使用、出租、出借、分發、展示、複製、修改、連結、轉載、彙編、發表、出版、抓取、監視、引用或創造相關衍生作品。

 

2. 您理解並同意,您在使用Frontier提供的服務時上傳、提交、存儲或發佈的內容(包括但不限於文字、圖片、視頻、音訊、動畫等)均由您原創或已獲合法授權。您通過Frontier上傳、提交、存儲或發佈的任何內容的智慧財產權歸屬您或原始著作權人所有,您的上傳、提交、存儲或發佈行為不會侵犯他人的智慧財產權或其他合法權益。

您知悉、理解並同意,您一旦接受本服務協定,即表明您主動將述內容的非專屬、可轉讓的財產性權利,如著作權,在全世界範圍內免費、獨家且不可撤銷地授權給Frontier集團Frontier集團可基於該等授權重製、使用、發表、翻譯、公開展示、公開傳輸、公開傳播、改作前述內容至所有現在或未來平台,或通過對述授權內容進行修改、複製、改編、翻譯、彙編或製作,形成衍生產品。在不違反相關法律法規的強制性規定、尊重相關原始授權內容的智慧財產權的基礎上,該等衍生產品的相關智慧財產權歸Frontier集團所有。

您確認並同意授權Frontier集團以自己的名義或委託專業第三方針對有關您上傳、提交、存儲或發佈的內容(含衍生作品)的侵權行為獨立自主的主張侵權並獲得全部賠償。主張之形式包括但不限於:監測侵權行為、發送警告函、提起訴訟或仲裁、調解、和解等。Frontier集團有權對前述事宜做出獨立決策並予以實施。

您同意,因您通過Frontier上傳、發佈的任何內容導致的智慧財產權侵權問題,您將承擔全部責任;如Frontier集團第三方主張智慧財產權受侵害而產生損失,您將等額賠償。

服務變更或終止服務


凡於Frontier 註冊會員之使用者,等同於接受 Frontier 提供 14 天之A 方案免費使用權利,且同意當超過 14 天尚未購買任何方案時,僅能使用受限之平台功

使用者同意 Frontier 集團有權可基於其判斷或任何原因,隨時以任何理由終止或暫停會員使用 Frontier 之服務,包括但不限於該會員顯少使用服務、違反本條款等。對已訂閱平台相關服務事項的終止,則另依Frontier 訂閱服務

 契約之約定

 

Frontier 集團於終止服務後,不論是否已通知,均得刪除該會員之帳號及內容,並可避免該使用者於未來連結至 Frontier 或使用 Frontier

擔保與免責聲明


 

除非另有明確書面說明,在符合法律法規規定的情况下,Frontier不對其網站和用戶端上的資訊、內容、資料、產品或服務做任何形式的明示或默示的聲明或擔保

特別地Frontier 保證以下事項a) 本服務將符合使用者的特定要求b) Frontier 購買或取得之任何產品、服務、資訊將符合使用者的期望cFrontier所發出或刊登的任何資訊的真實性、適用性、合法性。

您理解並同意,在符合法律規定的情况下,Frontier對以下事由所導致的損失不負擔責任:

1. 因相關網站設備之維修、檢測、設置、定期維護、電腦故障或病毒、資料損壞或遺失、或其它任何不可抗力等原因致服務暫停或中斷。

2. Frontier提供之所有文字、圖片、影音、演講、課程、服務、活動或其他一切素材,因原作者之要求、授權期限、第三人提出侵權異議、平台管理等原因而修改、下架或移除。

3. 使用者於平台內發表之内容、言論、意見、評論等,致使使用者彼此間或使用者與第三方間發生爭議。

4. 使用者帳號資訊不實、未更新,或因駭客、病毒、木馬或會員本身之疏失所導致之帳號、密碼遭他人非法使用。

 

一般性條款


 

本條款及使用者與 Frontier 之關係,均以中華民國法律為據法。使用者與Frontier 就本服務、本條款或其它有關事項發生的爭議,應以台灣台北地方法院為第一審管轄法院。倘本條款之部分規定因與中華民國法律抵觸而無效者,

本條款其它規定仍應具有完整的效力及效果。本條款之標題僅供方便而設,不具任何法律或契約效果。

檢舉


 

倘發現任何違反本條款之情事,請以 Email 寄至 support@frontier.cool  通知 Frontier

聯絡我們


 

如果對本服務條款或我們的信息處理方法有任何疑問,請通過電子郵件的方式聯繫support@frontier.cool